County Commission

Committees
Meeting Agendas
Meeting Minutes
Documents of Interest

Chad Norris – 1st District
chadalannorris@gmail.com
(931) 210-4880

Sue York – 1st District
(931) 707-7839

Kyle Davis – 2nd District
dkyle2385@yahoo.com
(931) 510-3183

Nancy Hyder – 2nd District
nancyjhyder@yahoo.com
(931) 484-8674

Rebecca Stone – 3rd District
rhstone76@gmail.com
(931) 484-8828

Darrell Threet – 3rd District
threetdg@frontiernet.net
(931) 484-8951

David Gibson – 4th District
dhgibsonccc@gmail.com
(931) 261-7804

Charles Seiber – 4th District
ccseiber@frontiernet.net
(931) 787-2927

Jack Davis – 5th District
davisrj@frontiernet.net
(931) 788-2163

Terry Lowe – 5th District
lowefarms1949@yahoo.com
(931) 788-2017

Mike Speich – 6th District
mspeich6district@gmail.com
(865) 719-5833

Wendell Wilson – 6th District
wilsonw6farms@yahoo.com.sg
(931) 484-6027

Mark Baldwin – 7th District
mark@weathertap.com
(931) 248-1476

Jerry Cooper – 7th District
jcooper1@ccschools.k12tn.net
(931) 335-8464

Jim Blalock – 8th District
jim3blalock@frontiernet.net
(931) 277-3161

Deborah Holbrook – 8th District
debholbrk1@gmail.com
(931) 337-9220

Carl MacLeod – 9th District
1sgmacleod@gmail.com
(203) 464-1241

John Patterson – 9th District
jpatterson9thdistccc@comcast.net
(931) 707-9024